Services

 
 

Meet the Team

Sales

Lettings

Claire

Lettings Administrator 

Claire@lane-browns.co.uk

Katie

Property Manager

Katie@lane-browns.co.uk

Zoe

Senior Property Manager

Zoe@lane-browns.co.uk

Sam

Office Manager

Sam@lane-browns.co.uk

Leigh

Sales Negotiator

Leigh@lane-browns.co.uk

James

Sales Manager

James@lane-browns.co.uk

 

About Us

Lane & Browns was established in 1988 in Sandy, Bedfordshire. SCB Holdings took over ownership of Lane & Browns in 2016

 

The busy office handles the selling, buying, letting & renting of all types of properties in and around Sandy, Potton, Gamlingay and Biggleswade.

With huge experience of estate agency in Bedfordshire, Lane & Browns is perfectly placed to get you the best price, find you the perfect home and offer the most desirable rental properties in the area.

maria-ziegler-jJnZg7vBfMs-unsplash_edite

Contact Us

 

COVID 19 UPDATE

​Following The Government update for Estate Agents to re open, Lane and Browns would like to update you with our working practise:

  • Our office reopened on Monday 18th of May and office visits are limited to one client at a time by appointment, lasting for no longer than 15 minutes.

  •  All social distancing & cleaning measures are in place for both staff and client protection.

  • Clients should visit the office for no longer than 15 minutes.

  • Viewings and market appraisals now available by appointment and in person.

  • We can allow clients to view a property for a maximum of 15 minutes.

  • Clients must arrive for a viewing with gloves and a face mask in order for a viewing to take place

  • PPE will be taken to each appointment and a 2m distance will be in place at all times.

Lane & Browns Limited is a Registered Company

 

Client Money Protection is protected by PropertyMark. PropertyMark Membership Rules.

The Redress scheme for Lane & Browns Limited is The Property Ombudsman Scheme.



 

 

Registered in England & Wales under number 10212162.

Registered Office: 29 St Neots Road, Sandy, Bedfordshire, SG19 1LE.
©2018 Lane & Browns Limited. All other brands and their logos are property of their respective owners

Website & Social Media managed by Gazeley Social

ARLA-Propertymark-logo-2.jpg
Mayfield - SOLD

Mayfield - SOLD

Go to link